ABOUT BIZpaye

BIZpaye Caribbean Management Team

The BIZpaye International Group Of Companies

 

GLOBAL TRADE MANAGEMENT LIMITED (Hong Kong)

Owner of the BIZpaye Trade Mark, Systems and Intellectual Properties, Global Trade Management Limited (Hong Kong) or GTM, provides the on-going strageic development of the BIZpaye systems & features that ensures BIZpaye & it's partners continue to provide the market with sophisticated & cutting edge solutions for today's B2B and B2C payment and trading markets.

 

APB INTERNATIONAL LIMITED (Hong Kong)

GTM has appointed APB International Limited (Hong Kong) under a perpertual License to run, manage and operate the BIZpaye system and Franchise Network Worldwide. APB International Limited primary role is to ensure that there is continued growth and expansion of the BIZpaye system worldwide, whilst ensuring struct Corporate Governance and Compliance is maintained from a Top Down approach through to the end users. 

 

 

GLOBAL EXCHANGE TRADING SYSTEMS (GETS)

GTM has appointed GETS Technology to provide the tecnological background for the BIZpaye system to operate under. GETS continues to work closely with GTM in developing new and cutting edge systems with features that will streamline the way modern day transactions are done, whilst providing a forward thinking approach to everything that is delivered and/or developed.  

 

BIZpaye Senior Management Team & Valued Advisors

The BIZpaye International Management Team have spent many successful years in the Trade Exchange Industry and with their combined wealth of knowledge and experience are pivitol to the ongoing success of the BIZpaye Platform Worldwide.

For more information on our members of our management team, view their biographies:

 

Mr. Laurie Muir
Founder & Managing Director
(BIZpaye International)

laurie@bizpaye.com
Mr. Bjorn Hellesylt
Co-Founder & IT Director
(BIZpaye International)

bjorn@bizpaye.com
Mr. Bill Yeo
Co-Founder
(BIZpaye International)

australia@bizpaye.com
Ms. Ratanawalee Tansongnoen
International Administration Manager
mali@bizpaye.com
Ms. Pauline Song‏
Strategist & Advisor‏
biz.admin@optiwealthconsultancy.com
  
Mr. Richard Logie
GETs (Global Exchange Trading Systems)
Strategic Software & Currency Advisor
Richard@tbex.com
 

 


 

BIZpaye International Master Franchisees

​​ BIZpaye Australia

Mr. Bill Yeo
General Manager - BIZpaye Australia Pty Ltd.
australia@bizpaye.com
 

BIZpaye Cambodia

Mr. Campbell Muirhead
General Manager - BIZpaye Phnom Phen
phnom.phen@bizpaye.com
 

BIZpaye Denmark

Mr. Peter Sundgren
CEO - BIZpaye Denmark (Norway, Sweden,
Finland, Iceland)

peter.sundgren@bizpaye.com
 

BIZpaye India

Mr. Vineet Rastogi
Co-Founder & CEO - BIZpaye India
 

BIZpaye Philippines

Mr. Richard Lucas
General Manager - BIZpaye Philippines
richard.lucas@bizpaye.com

BIZpaye Thailand

Mr. Stuart Marsh
General Manager - BIZpaye Thailand
stuart.marsh@bizpaye.com
 

BIZpaye USA​​

Mr. Norman Cooley
President - BIZpaye North West USA
nw.usa@bizpaye.com